## M.S.Ramaiah Medical College Department of Gastroenterology

Department of Gustroemerology								
Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Educational Qualification	Karnataka Medical Council registration number	Photo			
1	Dr B Avinash	Professor & HOD	DM	90424				
2	Dr. Harshavardhan Rao B.,	Professor	DM	84736				
3	Dr. Nithin Kumar H.N.	Assistant Professor	DM	103177				
4	DR. AKSHAY JAIN	Senior Resident	MD GENERAL MEDICINE	38697				
5	DR. NIRMAL NITHIN A M	Senior Resident	MD GENERAL MEDICINE	112624				
6	DR. YELURI KOUSHIK	Senior Resident	MD GENERAL MEDICINE	115863				

7	DR. AHMED SAINULABDEEN	Senior Resident	MD GENERAL MEDICINE	154358	
8	DR. ANISH ANTONIO H A DOS R RODRIGUES	Senior Resident	MD GENERAL MEDICINE	3653	
9	DR. PRITISH KUMAR SINGH	Senior Resident	MD GENERAL MEDICINE	21666	
10	DR. SHANTA MOHAPATRA	Senior Resident	MD GENERAL MEDICINE	153589	
11	DR. ROHIT G DUDDAGI	Senior Resident	MD GENERAL MEDICINE	118357	