

A Constituent College of Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences

Members of Medical Education Unit

Sr. No.	Members Name	Department
1.	Dr. Shalini C Nooyi	Principal & Dean, Professor of Community Medicine
2.	Dr. Chandrika Rao	Convener & Professor of Paediatrics
3.	Dr. A.G. Prathab	Registrar Academics, Professor of Microbiology
4.	Dr. Anuradha. H.V.	Treasurer & Professor & HOD of Pharmacology
5.	Dr. M.G. Janaki	Member & Professor of Radiation Oncology
6.	Dr. Gadicherla Suman	Member & Professor of Community Medicine
7.	Dr. Naik Shalini Ashok	Member & Associate Professor of Microbiology
8.	Dr. Ashwini. C.A.	Secretary, Member & Professor & HOD of Anatomy
9.	Dr. Vijayashree Thyagaraj	Member & Professor of General Medicine
10.	Dr. Vijayadas	Member & Professor of Physiology